Top 5 Books of 2023 (so far!) – Five Fall Favorites

Standard

Hey friends!! Welcome to the last day of the Five Fall Favorites blog party, hosted by Kate @Once Upon an Ordinary! Today’s prompt is a very fun, but super hard one – my top 5 favorite books of 2023 so far. Man, it’ll be hard to choose that few. But let’s go for it!

  1. Resistance by Jaye L. Knight

The series is amazing, and I very highly recommend it! I just love the characters SO much…!

2. Set the Stars Alight by Amanda Dykes

Such a beautiful, atmospheric story. 💜

3. The Silent Songbird by Melanie Dickerson

I read this book earlier this year because I was very drawn to the cover. Little did I know that Melanie Dickerson would soon become one of my very favorite authors!!

4. The Coronation by Olivia Lynn Jarmusch

Such a fun and enjoyable series. I love the Royal family of Tarsurella!!

5. A Rumored Fortune by Joanna Davidson Palitono

I just read this one recently, and loved it so much – it made my feel so many things! XD Such a beautiful and deep story. ❤️

And that’s it! Of course, I’ve read so many more amazing books this year, but I did my best to limit this post to 5 books. 🙂

Thank you guys for joining me for the Five Fall Favorites blog party! It was so much fun, and I hope you discovered some new books to read. Have an amazing rest of Fall!! ❤️ 🍂

Love, Rosy

About Rosy Marr 🌸

My name is Rosy Marr and I am 19 years old. I am a daughter of the King, and I love Jesus with all of my heart! Some of the things I love doing are practicing my art and photography skills, singing, playing instruments, blogging, writing letters, and more! My family is missionaries the Tarahumara Indians of Cuauhtemoc, Chihuahua in Mexico. Please pray for us as we seek to serve the Lord in every aspect of our lives down here! :D https://linktr.ee/rosymarr

8 responses »

  1. Pingback: five fall favorites // top 5 books of the year – Once Upon An Ordinary

Please leave a comment!I would love to hear from you. :)